Contact the Cornwall Chronicle

To insert paid, full-page announcements for your organization, please contact Susan Francisco, 860-248-4324 or susanfran4@gmail.com

Calendar information sent in on an insert should also be sent to the editors and calendar editors.

Please click here to submit your information.

A $15 contribution is appreciated for this service and can be made here.

Cornwall Chronicle, Inc.
PO Box 6
West Cornwall, CT 06796

Editors & Illustrators for Upcoming Issues

February Editors:

Tom Barrett thomasgb@earthlink.net
Bill Goulet wgoulet@optimum.net
Erin Hedden erhedden@gmail.com

Illustrator:

Iris Hermann

March Editors:

Paul De Angelis pdabooks@optonline.net
John W. W. Zeiser john.zeiser@gmail.com

Illustrator:

Robert Adzema

April Editors:

Juergen Kalwa jkalwa@identiteam.com
John W. W. Zeiser john.zeiser@gmail.com
Jacque Schiller jqlynn@mac.com

Illustrator:

Zjeke Hermann

May Editors:

Ann Gold rcg16@yahoo.com
Jayne Ridgway 142jayner@gmail.com
Jonathan Landman jonathan.i.landman@gmail.com

Illustrator:

Ellen Moon